Hi,
i just started liking iTunes and i have a question about the library. So, all my tracks are in the library and from there i add ratings & ID3 tags & album artworks and so on. But, are these settings then all saved in my original folder (D:MP3) from where i imported them? So, if i'd delete my library, will all my ratings & album artworks be gone? Or are they already saved automatically in my original folder as well?
Thanks
Aqua-Soft Forums