When i close Itunes, with AveTunes loaded i always get the same message appear:
Is there anyway to prevent this message from appearing, so that when you click on close, itunes justs closes without the message appearing.
Thanks.
When i close Itunes, with AveTunes loaded i always get the same message appear:
Is there anyway to prevent this message from appearing, so that when you click on close, itunes justs closes without the message appearing.
Thanks.
Search the forums....this has been answered several times.....short answer: no
First you should install the itune multi-plugin you'll find it on this site or by using GoogleThen when you've installed it go into edit menu then preferences and on the multinplugin tab
quote the box as on the image below
See you
I found that when the message is "suppressed," my iTunes will reopen itself without the multi-plugin loaded, every single time. I eventually had to turn off the option and deal with the message box, in order to avoid closing iTunes twice every time I shut it down.
Thanks for the replys.