[released] Now Playing_cover

Panther

Shoot me for even asking this but I'm new to Samurize and am not quite sure what it is that I have to edit??? I know, I know.......................without a doubt the dumbest question of the week! But hey, give me a little credit b/c at least I wasn't afraid to ask it knowing how stupid I look!

:rolleyes:

LoL @ natedogg...

You really need to start reading the forums @samurize.com...you will learn tons and be able to solver your samurize problems on your own...but I give ya credit for not being afraid to ask! Too funny :lol:

Dude see that's part of the problem!!! I have tried to register myself on Samurize at least fifty times but for some reason it will not let me register. It always gives me a message saying something about this user name unable to register. So I try something different and it still won't let me in! I'm not stupid and would love to be able to actually access the tutorials that you're talking about. Help???

Nate Dogg

Perhaps NeM can help you with that part....I am not in a position to do anything about that sort of stuff. He posts here all the time so I am sure he will see this and get you squared away.

I registered there sometime ago with no problems, very strange!!

Be patient :rolleyes:

@natedogg: Actually I have had problems registering on Samurize also. :rant:

I finally just gave up trying to do so and lurk if I have a problem to see if I can find a solution to some problem I'm having...or post it here :D

I haven't downloaded this config, so I don't know exactly what needs to be changed to make crni's album art show this skin, but basically you get album art running, then right-click on the tray icon for it and select Edit ConfigFile... from the popup menu.