Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Official "Hello I'm new to Aqua-Soft" Thread

393 posts in this topic

Since I noticed these kinds of threads are popular among new members and at the same time, are frowned upon by our rules, i thought it would be best for both parties to have an official "Hello" thread where our new members could introduce themselves and at the same time, avoid breaking the rules.

I know we had a thread like this in the old days so i thought it would be worth a shot.

Respect the rules, contribute to the community, and you will see that not even certain evil mods will spoil the fun you will be having here. ;)

Welcome to Aqua-Soft and enjoy your stay. :)

-----------------------

Good thinking, Unbe. I have been meaning to post such a thread but i had always forgotten :)

I would like to add that this thread is to be kept on topic (Hello Im new to aqua-soft related posts only). Any other posts will be deleted (like the 2 i just deleted).

// Seph

-----------------------

bonjour,hola,aloha,salut i'm new here. finally decided to register and stop lurking :)

me too,

wanna say hello to all mac lovin' peepz in here... :)

greez

Ikanaria

/me crawls out of cage and stutters

um... eh.. eh-hello?

um.. i'm kinda new here...... will someone help me find out uh.. how to AHH, uh um.... help me maybe.. find the restroom? eh, i meant.. how... uh where can i find.. the.. how do i.. um... i just wanna let you guys know that.. eh, well... hi.

/me crawls out of cage and stutters

um... eh.. eh-hello?

um.. i'm kinda new here...... will someone help me find out uh.. how to AHH, uh um.... help me maybe.. find the restroom? eh, i meant.. how... uh where can i find.. the.. how do i.. um... i just wanna let you guys know that.. eh, well... hi.

Hi new guy , to find the restroom , use the search feature ok ? ;)